Gluten-Free Information

Our gluten-free crust is infused with basil, oregano, thyme, sage and garlic.   The crust is vegan, free of egg, dairy and soy.

Ingredients: water, rice flour, modified rice starch, potato starch, olive oil, evaporated cane sugar, tapioca flour, potato flour, fresh yeast, salt, garlic powder, Italian seasoning, xanthan gum, calcium sulfate (added for freshness).

Cheese & Sauce
The 100% Mozzarella cheese and zesty red pizza sauce is gluten-free. Additionally, our sauce is kosher, vegan and genetic engineering free.

Our pepperoni, grilled chicken and grilled steak are all gluten-free. We have also been advised that most fresh vegetables are gluten-free, but as with all personal dietary restrictions, please consult with your doctor on each particular fresh vegetable to make sure it fits your restrictions.

Preparation Note
We endeavor to limit cross contamination, but Woodstock’s does produce wheat flour-based products onsite.

Type of PizzaCaloriesFats (Grams)Cholesterol (MGS)Sodium (MGS)
Cheese on White Crust1997.517687
Cheese on Wheat Crust1917.617682
Veggie on White Crust2178.717735
Veggie on Wheat Crust2098.817728